C O M E   A N D      E E T   E A C H   O T H E R



Quilters Guild


CAMEO


Officers

President

Cindy M

president@cameoquilters.org

Vice President –Facilitator

Barb L

vp-facilitator@cameoquilters.org

Vice President – Scheduling

Sharon C

vp-scheduler@cameoquilters.org  

Vice President – Membership

Shannon B

vp-membership@cameoquilters.org

Recording Secretary

Rosemary S

secretary@cameoquilters.org

Corresponding Secretary

Sybil D

corresponding-secretary@cameoquilters.org

Treasurer

Cheryl C

treasurer@cameoquilters.org

Assistant Treasurer

Pat B

asst-treasurer@cameoquilters.org

Member at Large

Lucy L

member-at-large@cameoquilters.org

Member at Large

Janet N

member-at-large@cameoquilters.org

Member at Large

Linda W

member-at-large@cameoquilters.org




Newsletter Editor


newsletter@cameoquilters.org

Officers


officers@cameoquilters.org

Webmaster

webmaster@cameoquilters.org


Our Address

Send Message


Cameo Quilters Guild

Meetings are held at:

United Methodist Church

205 N Main St, Clawson, MI, 48017


Mailing Address:

PO Box 1099

Troy, MI 48099-1099


Third Thursday of the month, September through June at 7:00 P.M. Guest fees apply.


cameoquilters@gmail.com