Officers

President

 Cindy M

president@cameoquilters.org

Vice President –Facilitator

 Sharon C

vp-facilitator@cameoquilters.org

Vice President – Scheduling 

 Loreen G

vp-scheduler@cameoquilters.org  

Vice President – Membership

 Susan L

vp-membership@cameoquilters.org

Recording Secretary

 Linda I

secretary@cameoquilters.org

Corresponding Secretary

 Karla S

corresponding-secretary@cameoquilters.org

Treasurer

 Pat B

treasurer@cameoquilters.org

Assistant Treasurer

 Cheryl C

asst-treasurer@cameoquilters.org

Member at Large

 Laurie J

member-at-large@cameoquilters.org

Member at Large

 Barb L

member-at-large@cameoquilters.org

Member at Large

 Kathy W

member-at-large@cameoquilters.org




Newsletter Editor


newsletter@cameoquilters.org

Officers


officers@cameoquilters.org

Webmaster

webmaster@cameoquilters.org


Our Address

Send Message

Quilters Guild


CAMEO


C O M E   A N D      E E T   E A C H   O T H E R




Cameo Quilters Guild

Meetings are held at:

United Methodist Church

205 N Main St, Clawson, MI, 48017


Mailing Address:

PO Box 1044

Troy, MI 48099-1044


Third Thursday of the month, September through June at 7:00 P.M. Guest fees apply.


cameoquilters@gmail.com